Oasis Day Spa & Body Shop Icon

Oasis Day Spa & Body Shop Reviews

Thank You! We have had so many great reviews from our wonderful clients.

     
Oasis Day Spa & Body Shop is rated 0.0 out of 5 based on approximately 90 reviews from around the Web.

2019-10-12
     
Today I visited the Oasis Spa and received the best facial that I have ever experienced with Kore Russell. I loved everything about Oasis.
2019-10-06
     
Cheryl not only provided an excellent service on one of the most special times in our lives but also helped my daughter and me through a last minute wedding debacle that had all of us googling where in Charlottesville we could find bowties!!!
2019-07-16
     
Best place in town for facials and massages.
2019-07-13
     
The facility is clean and the staff is the best! Do yourself a favor and choose Oasis... ask for Cheryl.
2019-06-26
     
Full treatment very relaxing
2019-03-10
     
Great experience. Got a pedicure with the BF and staff were friendly, professional and very hygienic.
2019-02-13
     
Wonderful experience.
2019-01-30
     
Thank you Liza for 2.5hrs of bliss I needed it!
2019-01-05
     
5 stars I’ve always loved Oasis and Kore, but I’m so excited about their new location (although it’s taken me a while to finally get in there)!
2018-12-19
     
Nice place to have massage. Expert crew and definitely you will feel relaxed here.
2018-12-13
     
Good massage! This is a really nice place!
2018-11-14
     
Great massage and atmosphere, warm and calming.
2018-09-15
     
Love my oasis for a few hours
2018-08-28
     
Kore and every person I have seen here are great! Such a luxury.
2018-08-16
     
Anyone else I've dealt with has been great as well. Very pleasant and relaxing atmosphere.
2018-06-29
     
Wonderful service and people
2018-04-02
     
Very zen and was worth every dollar. I loved my masseuse. She was very nice. Definitely will be back.
2018-03-13
     
They did a great job with decorating the space and creating a truly serene atmosphere.
2018-03-13
     
They did a great job with decorating the space and creating a truly serene atmosphere.
2018-03-13
     
I finally made it a point to check out their new location in Belmont and it was lovely.
2018-03-02
     
We were enveloped in the spa's calm environment as soon as we...
2018-03-02
     
We were enveloped in the spa's calm environment as soon as we entered the door, and ushered into a cozy waiting area offering soft lighting, comfortable sofas, tea and other small items.
2018-02-15
     
Oasis is a lovely spot for a treat yourself kind of day. New location in Belmont has a nice atmosphere and has free parking!
2018-02-15
     
Oasis is a lovely spot for a treat yourself kind of day. New location in Belmont has a nice atmosphere and has free parking!
2018-02-15
     
Oasis is a lovely spot for a treat yourself kind of day.
2018-02-14
     
Excellent day spent at the spa with my three sisters. It was a wonderful experience and the staff were so professional.
2018-02-03
     
We were enveloped in the spa's calm environment as soon as we entered the door, and ushered into a cozy waiting area offering soft lighting, comfortable sofas, tea and other small items.
2018-01-26
     
Very pleasant place. We...
2018-01-26
     
I had such a relaxing and nourishing experience with Oasis Day Spa & Body Shop. I had a massage with Jane. Thank you! I'll be back.
2018-01-21
     
I love their new location and easy parking.
2018-01-21
     
She is professional and personable. The quality of her work/services surpassed my expectations.
2018-01-20
     
Nice, friendly staff.
2018-01-14
     
It is by far my favorite place in Charlottesville!
2017-12-29
     
I absolutely love your new spa! It is so beautiful & welcoming. Kore, thank you for the amazing facial & brows.
2017-12-07
     
Oasis Spa and Body Shop is awesome! Defiantly stop in and give them a try. Friendly, knowledgeable, all you need to relax and heal.
2017-10-19
     
Oasis Day Spa is a wonderful, caring place. Cheryl gives terrific manicures/pedicures as well as helpful advice. Highly recommend and love their new...
2017-10-15
     
I love Oasis... the simplicity yet the expertise...have for two decades when I get the chance to treat myself. Warm, kind, fantastic people, top notch...
2017-10-12
     
I have been a loyal client of Oasis Day Spa for more than 12 years. I can’t recommend them highly enough - from mani and pedi to massage - A1+++
2017-09-16
     
Great new location and great atmosphere. Suggest everyone to have this spa for their relaxation
2017-09-15
     
Great new location and great atmosphere. Suggest everyone to have this spa for their relaxation
Logo for oasis day spa & body shop Charlottesville logo
221 Carlton Rd Ste 5
Charlottesville, VA 22902
434-244-9667

Monday:
by Appointment 11am – 4pm
Tuesday: 9am – 7pm
Wednesday: 9am – 6pm
Thursday: 9am – 7pm
Friday: 9am – 6pm
Saturday: 9am – 4pm

 

LOCATION

BEST OF 2002-2019

oasis day spa & body shop best of Cville Award

FOLLOW US

oasis day spa and body shop Facebook page

     
Oasis Day Spa & Body Shop is rated 0.0 out of 5 based on approximately 90 reviews from around the Web.

NEWSLETTER

Be the first to know about our sales, in-store events and promotions.  Subscribe and receive exclusive offers!