Oasis Day Spa & Body Shop Icon

Oasis Day Spa & Body Shop Reviews

Thank You! We have had so many great reviews from our wonderful clients.

     
Oasis Day Spa & Body Shop is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 70 reviews from around the Web.

2022-05-28
     
KORE IS THE BEST! So kind and gentle
TaNisha K.
2022-04-12
     
The massage therapists are very good. I regret that it has become difficult for me to recommend Oasis.UPDATE: Cheryl is no longer at Oasis.
Lenore S.
2022-03-31
     
This spa is tops. The owner, Kore, is so personable, helpful and provides excellent facials! This is my favorite day spa in Charlottesville.
S. C.
2022-02-04
     
Always a great experience
Gerry R.
2021-10-25
     
Great service🥰
April S.
2021-10-06
     
The seaweed wrap is amazing!
Tatiana B.
2021-08-14
     
Amazing massage, wrap and scrub. Highly suggest!
Kylian N.
2021-04-30
     
Amazing massage! Was very thorough.
Sara S.
2021-03-22
     
Went there with my daughter for her 16th birthday. She had a great time, so did I but wasn’t too satisfied with the price...
Lydia B.
2021-03-12
     
Brandi has real skill - it was thorough and delightful and her facial massage technique made the product really absorb into my skin.
Julia F.
2021-02-26
     
Oasis is excellent with their covid policies, I felt very safe during the entire process. Genius.
Jessica C.
2020-11-21
     
Had a lovely pedicure with Brandi at Oasis Day Spa today. Will definitely visit again.
Jennie Speidel E.
2020-11-19
     
Honestly, what can be said about this place other than it is INCREDIBLE and I left feeling lucky to have found both the spa, and owner, Kore, who is just beyond anything I could have ever wished for in an owner.
Nellie G.
2020-11-07
     
WOW! Absolutely loved my time at the Oasis Day Spa with Chole. This spa is lovely and zen and has a large parking lot.
Tina L.
2020-10-09
     
Very relaxing experience, excellent massage. I will definitely be back.
Emily C.
2020-08-11
     
Excellent service and staff
María Teresa G.
2020-06-10
     
Thanks for making your customers feel safe!
Rose C.
2020-04-23
     
Full treatment very relaxing
Lawrence “Detreezy” C.
2019-12-09
     
I love oasis! It truly is an oasis! It's the most calm, relaxing place to unwind. I highly reccomend making an appointment here!
Jamie S.
2019-10-12
     
Today I visited the Oasis Spa and received the best facial that I have ever experienced with Kore Russell. The staff was super friendly and as soon as I...
Marie M.
2019-10-06
     
Cheryl not only provided an excellent service on one of the most special times in our lives but also helped my daughter and me through a last minute wedding debacle that had all of us googling where in Charlottesville we could find bowties!!!
Lauren M.
2019-07-16
     
I can’t recommend them highly enough - from mani and pedi to massage - A1+++
Peg G.
2019-07-16
     
Oasis is wonderful! I love their new location and easy parking.
Linda M.
2019-07-16
     
Wonderful service and people
Jan P.
2019-07-16
     
I absolutely love your new spa! It is so beautiful & welcoming. Kore, thank you for the amazing facial & brows.
Colleen E.
2019-07-16
     
Beautiful new space! The staff (Kore, especially) has such a calming and warm presence.
Ashely S.
2019-07-16
     
Love this place, everyone is very friendly and treats you like you are family. Love going for my facial and taking care of me.
Sharon O.
2019-07-16
     
Excellent day spent at the spa with my three sisters. It was a wonderful experience and the staff were so professional.
Aelise N.
2019-07-16
     
Went for my visit today and had the most lovely massage from Jane. I will DEFINITELY be back!
Jenna D.
2019-07-13
     
The facility is clean and the staff is the best! Do yourself a favor and choose Oasis... ask for Cheryl.
Jennifer T.
2019-04-23
     
Good massage! This is a really nice place!
RileyC
2019-04-23
     
Lovely day spa in Charlottesville. I have enjoyed massages, facials and manicure/pedicures here and always had a fabulous time.
Elisa F.
2019-03-10
     
Great experience. Got a pedicure with the BF and staff were friendly, professional and very hygienic.
Paige W.
2019-01-30
     
Thank you Liza for 2.5hrs of bliss I needed it!
Dora L.
2018-11-14
     
Great massage and atmosphere, warm and calming.
Rebecca D.
2018-09-15
     
Love my oasis for a few hours
Lynn M.
2018-08-28
     
Kore and every person I have seen here are great! Such a luxury.
Sian R.
2018-08-16
     
Anyone else I've dealt with has been great as well. Very pleasant and relaxing atmosphere.
Sarah W.
2018-04-23
     
I recently referred someone who has traveled to Northern Virginia to purchase the wonderful product line that is available at this peacefully, pleasant, and clean spa.I feel healthy and whole each time I've taken the time out to pamper myself with a facial, pedicure, consultation.
Dbrown T.
2018-04-23
     
I enjoyed getting to know Kore while living in Charlottesville. She is professional and personable.
Janet
Logo for oasis day spa & body shop Charlottesville logo
221 Carlton Rd Ste 5
Charlottesville, VA 22902
434-244-9667

Tuesday-Saturday
by Appointment Only

 

LOCATION

BEST OF 2002-2019

oasis day spa & body shop best of Cville Award

FOLLOW US

oasis day spa and body shop Facebook page

     
Oasis Day Spa & Body Shop is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 70 reviews from around the Web.

OUR EMAIL LIST

Be the first to know about our sales, in-store events and promotions.  Subscribe and receive exclusive offers!