Oasis Day Spa & Body Shop Icon

Oasis Day Spa & Body Shop Reviews

Thank You! We have had so many great reviews from our wonderful clients.

     
Oasis Day Spa & Body Shop is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 90 reviews from around the Web.

2021-08-14
     
Amazing massage, wrap and scrub. Highly suggest!
Kylian N.
2021-04-30
     
Amazing massage! Was very thorough.
Sara S.
2021-04-08
     
A great experience!! My brow waxing and tinting was PERFECT!
Emily B.
2021-03-22
     
Went there with my daughter for her 16th birthday. She had a great time, so did I but wasn’t too satisfied with the price...
Lydia B.
2021-03-12
     
Brandi has real skill - it was thorough and delightful and her facial massage technique made the product really absorb into my skin.
Julia F.
2021-02-26
     
Oasis is excellent with their covid policies, I felt very safe during the entire process. Genius.
Jessica C.
2020-11-21
     
Had a lovely pedicure with Brandi at Oasis Day Spa today. Will definitely visit again.
Jennie Speidel E.
2020-11-19
     
Honestly, what can be said about this place other than it is INCREDIBLE and I left feeling lucky to have found both the spa, and owner, Kore, who is just beyond anything I could have ever wished for in an owner.
Nellie G.
2020-11-07
     
WOW! Absolutely loved my time at the Oasis Day Spa with Chole. This spa is lovely and zen and has a large parking lot.
Tina L.
2020-10-09
     
Very relaxing experience, excellent massage. I will definitely be back.
Emily C.
2020-08-11
     
Excellent service and staff
María Teresa G.
2020-07-19
     
Excellent service and staff
María Teresa G.
2020-06-10
     
Thanks for making your customers feel safe!
Rose C.
2020-03-15
     
Love having Oasis in our neighborhood!
Melissa C.
2020-02-09
     
Full treatment very relaxing
Lawrence C.
2019-12-09
     
I love oasis! It truly is an oasis! It's the most calm, relaxing place to unwind. I highly reccomend making an appointment here!
Jamie S.
2019-10-12
     
Today I visited the Oasis Spa and received the best facial that I have ever experienced with Kore Russell. The staff was super friendly and as soon as I...
Marie M.
2019-10-06
     
Cheryl not only provided an excellent service on one of the most special times in our lives but also helped my daughter and me through a last minute wedding debacle that had all of us googling where in Charlottesville we could find bowties!!!
Lauren M.
2019-07-16
     
Best place in town for facials and massages.
Wenona M.
2019-07-16
     
Love this place, everyone is very friendly and treats you like you are family. Love going for my facial and taking care of me.
Sharon O.
2019-07-16
     
Oasis is wonderful! I love their new location and easy parking.
Linda M.
2019-07-16
     
I absolutely love your new spa! It is so beautiful & welcoming. Kore, thank you for the amazing facial & brows.
Colleen E.
2019-07-16
     
Wonderful service and people
Jan P.
2019-07-16
     
I can’t recommend them highly enough - from mani and pedi to massage - A1+++
Peg G.
2019-07-16
     
Excellent day spent at the spa with my three sisters. It was a wonderful experience and the staff were so professional.
Aelise N.
2019-07-16
     
Went for my visit today and had the most lovely massage from Jane. I will DEFINITELY be back!
Jenna D.
2019-07-16
     
Beautiful new space! The staff (Kore, especially) has such a calming and warm presence.
Ashely S.
2019-07-13
     
The facility is clean and the staff is the best! Do yourself a favor and choose Oasis... ask for Cheryl.
Jennifer T.
2019-06-26
     
Full treatment very relaxing
lawrence c.
2019-03-10
     
Great experience. Got a pedicure with the BF and staff were friendly, professional and very hygienic.
Paige W.
2019-02-13
     
Wonderful experience.
Steven R.
2019-01-30
     
Thank you Liza for 2.5hrs of bliss I needed it!
Dora L.
2019-01-05
     
5 stars I’ve always loved Oasis and Kore, but I’m so excited about their new location (although it’s taken me a while to finally get in there)!
Robin C.
2018-12-19
     
Nice place to have massage. Expert crew and definitely you will feel relaxed here.
Wear S.
2018-12-13
     
Good massage! This is a really nice place!
Riley C.
2018-11-14
     
Great massage and atmosphere, warm and calming.
Rebecca D.
2018-09-15
     
Love my oasis for a few hours
Lynn M.
2018-08-28
     
Kore and every person I have seen here are great! Such a luxury.
Sian R.
2018-08-16
     
Anyone else I've dealt with has been great as well. Very pleasant and relaxing atmosphere.
Sarah W.
2018-06-29
     
Wonderful service and people
Jan P.
Logo for oasis day spa & body shop Charlottesville logo
221 Carlton Rd Ste 5
Charlottesville, VA 22902
434-244-9667

Tuesday-Saturday
by Appointment Only

 

LOCATION

BEST OF 2002-2019

oasis day spa & body shop best of Cville Award

FOLLOW US

oasis day spa and body shop Facebook page

     
Oasis Day Spa & Body Shop is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 90 reviews from around the Web.

OUR EMAIL LIST

Be the first to know about our sales, in-store events and promotions.  Subscribe and receive exclusive offers!